People of the CMS

Blaha, Peter

Professor

Computational Materials Science - Home WIEN2k

+43 1 58801 15671

blaha@theochem.tuwien.ac.at

curriculum vitae (cv)

Vienna University of Technology
Department of Materials Chemistry
Getreidemarkt 9/BL/01
1060 Vienna, Austria

Dellago, Christoph

Professor

Computational Physics

+43 1 4277 51260

christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at

curriculum vitae (cv)

University of Vienna
Computational Physics
Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Vienna, Austria

website

Franchini, Cesare

Professor

Quantum Materials Modelling

+43 1 4277 73315

cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at

curriculum vitae (cv)

Computational Materials Physics
Faculty of Physics, University of Vienna
Sensengasse 8/8, A-1090 Vienna, Austria

website

Grüneis, Andreas

Professor

Computational Quantum Chemistry

+43-1-58801x13662

andreas.grueneis@tuwien.ac.at

Hafner, Jürgen

Professor, Emeritus member

Computational Materials Physics

juergen.hafner@univie.ac.at

Held, Karsten

Professor

Computational Materials Science IFP

+43 1 58801 13710

held@ifp.tuwien.ac.at

Vienna University of Technology
Department of Solid State Physics
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8-10
1040 Vienna, Austria

Kahl, Gerhard

Professor

Soft Matter Theory

+43 1 58801 13632

gkahl@tph.tuwien.ac.at

curriculum vitae (cv)

Vienna University of Technology
Department of Theoretical Physics
Wiedner Hauptstr. 8-10/136
1040 Vienna, Austria

website

Kozeschnik, Ernst

Professor

Materials Engineering

+43-1-58801x30831

ernst.kozeschnik@tuwien.ac.at

curriculum vitae (cv)

Vienna University of Technology
Department of Material Science and Technology
Favoritenstraße 9
1040 Vienna, Austria

website

Kresse, Georg

Professor

Computational Materials Physics

+43 1 4277 51410

Georg.Kresse@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna
Computational Materials Physics
Sensengasse 8/12
1090 Vienna, Austria

website

Libisch, Florian

Professor

Theoretical Quantum Dynamics

+43-1-58801-13608

florian.libisch@tuwien.ac.at

curriculum vitae (cv)

Institute for Theoretical Physics
Vienna University of Technology
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 8-10/136
1040 Vienna, Austria, EU

website

Likos, Christos

Professor

Computational Physics

+43 1 4277 73230

christos.likos@univie.ac.at

curriculum vitae (cv)

Faculty of Physics
University of Vienna
Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien, Austria

website

Madsen, Georg Kent Hellerup

Professor

Theoretical Materials Chemistry

+43 (1) 58801 165306

georg.madsen@tuwien.ac.at

Getreidemarkt 9/165
1060 Wien
Austria

website

Mohn, Peter

Professor

Computational Materials Science IAP

+43 1 58801 15836

phm@cms.tuwien.ac.at

curriculum vitae (cv)

Vienna University of Technology
Computational Materials Science IAP
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8 - 10
1040 Vienna, Austria

Podloucky, Raimund

Professor, Emeritus member

Computational Physical Chemistry

raimund.podloucky@univie.ac.at

Redinger, Josef

Professor

Computational Materials Science IAP

+43 1 58801 15832

jr@cms.tuwien.ac.at

Vienna University of Technology
Department of Applied Physics
Makartvilla, Gußhausstraße 25-25a
1040 Vienna, Austria

Weinberger, Peter

Professor, Emeritus Member